KMAS Executive 2016/2017
Last updated: Thursday, 02-Feb-2017 17:57:02 EST

President  

Vice President

 
Rob Dover
president@kmasrc.ca
IMG_0020~2.JPG Joe Gobbee
vicepresident@kmasrc.ca
 
Secretary   Treasurer  
Bob Scheer
secretary@kmasrc.ca
Bob_Scheer.jpg Juergen Mueller
treasurer@kmasrc.ca
Safety Officer   Membership Coordinator  
Ben Overmars
safety@kmasrc.ca
Bruce Cline
membership@kmasrc.ca
250-318-9055

Chief Flight Instructor      
Currently Vacant        
Instructors      
Bill English
billandbev@telus.net
250-828-7112 Bill_English.jpg Rob Dover
rcdover@shaw.ca
250-554-6912 IMG_0020~2.JPG
Fred Hindley
hindley@telus.net
250-372-1788 Fred_Hindley_2.JPG Ben Overmars
bsovermars@gmail.com
 
Bob Scheer
bob.scheer@telus.net
250-376-5174 Bob_Scheer.jpg      

Lawn Mowing Coordinator      
Bob Scheer
bob.scheer@telus.net
250-376-5174 Bob_Scheer.jpg