KMAS Executive 2017/2018
Last updated: Friday, 17-Nov-2017 20:17:21 EST

President  

Vice President

 
Mark Betuzzi
president@kmasrc.ca
Randy Battison
vicepresident@kmasrc.ca
Secretary   Treasurer  
Al Cline
secretary@kmasrc.ca
  Andy Prodaniuk
treasurer@kmasrc.ca
Safety Officer   Membership Coordinator  
Ben Overmars
safety@kmasrc.ca
Joe Gobbee
membership@kmasrc.ca
 

Instructors      
Bill English
billandbev@telus.net
250-828-7112 Bill_English.jpg Rob Dover
rcdover@shaw.ca
250-554-6912 IMG_0020~2.JPG
Fred Hindley
hindley@telus.net
250-372-1788 Fred_Hindley_2.JPG Ben Overmars
bsovermars@gmail.com
 
Bob Scheer
bob.scheer@telus.net
250-376-5174 Bob_Scheer.jpg      

Lawn Mowing Coordinator      
Vacant
Volunteer needed