KMAS Executive 2018/2019
Last updated: Saturday, 20-Oct-2018 19:05:17 EDT

President  

Vice President

 
Randy Battison
president@kmasrc.ca
Randy Battison
Bob Scheer
vicepresident@kmasrc.ca
Bob Scheer
Secretary   Treasurer  
Al Cline
secretary@kmasrc.ca
  Andy Prodaniuk
treasurer@kmasrc.ca
Safety Officer   Membership Coordinator  
Ben Overmars
safety@kmasrc.ca
(Pro Tempore)
Bruce Cline
membership@kmasrc.ca
  Bruce Cline

Instructors      
Fred Hindley
hindley@telus.net
250-372-1788 Fred_Hindley_2.JPG Ben Overmars
bsovermars@gmail.com
 250-374-3392 Ben Overmars
Mark Betuzzi
mebetuzzi@shaw.ca
250-374-3683
Mark Betuzzi
     

Lawn Mowing Coordinator      
Bruce Cline
250-318-9055
Bruce Cline