KMAS Executive 2017/2018
Last updated: Monday, 17-Sep-2018 14:36:22 EDT

President  

Vice President

 
Mark Betuzzi
president@kmasrc.ca
Randy Battison
vicepresident@kmasrc.ca
Secretary   Treasurer  
Al Cline
secretary@kmasrc.ca
  Andy Prodaniuk
treasurer@kmasrc.ca
Safety Officer   Membership Coordinator  
Ben Overmars
safety@kmasrc.ca
Joe Gobbee
membership@kmasrc.ca
 

Instructors      
Fred Hindley
hindley@telus.net
250-372-1788 Fred_Hindley_2.JPG Ben Overmars
bsovermars@gmail.com
 
Mark Betuzzi
mebetuzzi@shaw.ca
250-374-3683 thumb_MarkB.JPG      

Lawn Mowing Coordinator      
Bruce Cline
bruce.cline@telus.net
250-318-9055
Bruce Cline